Sitemap

All CABINN hotels

CABINN Aalborg
Overlooking the Limfjord beautifully situated in Aalborg’s cultural hotspot with only a few minutes walk to local restaurants and bars

Fjordgade 20

9000 Aalborg

E-mail: aalborg@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 9620 3000

Hotel Manager

Jan Matthiesen

E-mail: jm@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 9620 3007

Jutland
CABINN Aarhus
The heart of Aarhus close to the Cathedral and the creek. And the theatre and the atmospheric Latin Quarter. Only few minutes walk to the shops and...

Kannikegade 14

8000 Aarhus

E-mail: aarhus@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 8675 7000

Fax: (+45) 8675 7100

Hotel Manager

Lisa Mikkelsen

E-mail: lm@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 8675 7199

Jutland
CABINN Apartments
Long stays low price, location, cleaning, WI-FI, parking, kitchen, low financial commitment

Arne Jacobsens Allé 4

2300 København S

E-mail: apartments@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 3246 5710

Fax: (+45) 3246 5701

Hotel Manager

Philip Mortensen

E-mail: pm@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 3246 5734

Copenhagen
CABINN Copenhagen
New hotel by the harbourfront

Arni Magnussons Gade 1

1577 København V

E-mail: copenhagen@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 3329 1900

Hotel Manager

Benedikte Sørensen

E-mail: bes@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 3329 1913

Copenhagen
CABINN City
In the heart of Copenhagen close to Tivoli Gardens

Mitchellsgade 14

1568 København V

E-mail: city@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 3346 1616

Hotel Manager

Mette Wandahl

E-mail: mw@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 3346 1605

Copenhagen
CABINN Esbjerg
Located in an elegant building from 1914, located in the middle of the cozy city center - where you will find lovely cafes and good shops

Skolegade 14

6700 Esbjerg

E-mail: esbjerg@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 7518 1600

Hotel Manager

Charlotte Ibsen Jensen

E-mail: cij@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 7610 5202

Jutland
CABINN Express
In Copenhagen near Forum, the metro station and the lakes

Danasvej 32

1910 Frederiksberg C

E-mail: express@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 3321 0400

Hotel Manager

Mette Wandahl

E-mail: mw@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 3346 1605

Copenhagen
CABINN Metro
Designer hotel near the airport and Bella Center

Arne Jacobsens Allé 2

2300 København S

E-mail: metro@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 3246 5700

Hotel Manager

Selu Maqeda

E-mail: smk@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 3246 5715

Copenhagen
CABINN Odense
Go on adventures in magical Odense. Stay close to the publlic transportation and a short walk from Odense Centre and H.C. Andersens childhood home.

Østre Stationsvej 7

5000 Odense C

E-mail: odense@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 6314 5700

Hotel Manager

Alexandra Sørensen

E-mail: alexandra@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 6314 5707

Funen
CABINN Scandinavia
In Copenhagen near Forum, the metro station and the lakes

Vodroffsvej 55

1900 Frederiksberg

E-mail: scandinavia@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 3536 1111

Hotel Manager

Mette Wandahl

E-mail: mw@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 3346 1605

Copenhagen
CABINN Vejle
12 floors in the city by the train station and main shopping street

Dæmningen 6

7100 Vejle

E-mail: vejle@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 7640 6000

Hotel Manager

Ingelise Heede Ancker

E-mail: iha@cabinn.com

Tel: (+45) 7640 6004

Jutland